Who Slit the Sheets?

My Master and I drank some ale last night which was a present from friends.  It was the first time that I had ever had ale and it was pretty good.  It was sort of like beer with a little tad of a sweetness to it, like a background of apple or something.  I drank 2 or 3 glasses of ale and felt really really good.

I enjoy doing something productive when I feel like that.  I went through my kitchen cupboards to see if there was something that I could get rid of.  I’m not talking about food.  I am trying to get into the mindset of simplifying my life.  It is a very long process and that will be another post.

Then I asked Master if I could have some eggnog.  I had 2 glasses of eggnog and I would have to say that I was a little bit past feeling really, really good.  Somehow, and I don’t remember how, Master and I got into a little game of tongue twisters.  He was trying to get me to say…

Who slit the sheets?  The sheets are slit.  Whoever slit the sheets is a good sheet slitter.

Master would say a portion and I was trying to copy him and then for some odd reason I was adding “mutherfucker” to the end and I was messing it all up.  And Master was spanking the shit out of my ass for those mistakes!!!  Damn it hurt!  I’ll have to post a pic to my tumblr!

Leave a Reply

