Topic #6 Are you stressed out right now? (If so, why? If not, why not?)

I don’t feel stressed out right now, only because my stressors are in the background and not demanding immediate attention or recognition, but they WILL return.  These stressors are things that I am constantly striving to lower the stress level of.  If they stress me at a 9, then I’m trying to reduce it to a lower level…ultimately 0.  My stressors include not doing “good enough” at any particular thing from my religious faith to being a mother to being a good submissive, my weight, and money.  Those are what I’m thinking of currently.

Leave a Reply

