SERVING MASTER THROUGH OTHERS….(PART 1 THIS PAST SUMMER 2010)

Serving Master through Others….(part 1 this past summer 2010)

I’m inspired to start this series of posts because of Missi’s recent post on her play at a party.  Thank-you, Missi!

We started to swing this past summer with some other couples and this has been a very, very new experience for me.  I didn’t think that I could handle my Master being with others nor that I would enjoy any aspect of it.

The first experience was with a couple who also had never been with another couple before.  They were much younger than us.  the girl was bicurious as I , though I had never been with another woman before.  We met at a hotel room.  They were already there.  As my Master knocked on the door of the hotel room, I thought I would actually die.  I couldn’t believe that I was doing this!!!  The door was answered and we walked in.  My Master is always so confident and never feels nervous or embarrassed.  It was clear that the other couple was quite nervous.  The male of the other couple was young and good looking and quite fit.  The female was short, cute and had quite a bit bigger boobs than I.  I had had a beer, I think, so I was a little bit chill, but really didn’t feel that I could even speak.  I just smiled.  My Master soon thought it was time to get busy and he started to undress me.  I complied willingly.  The night progressed with much sucking and fucking and us girls played a bit with each other’s boobs which was the first time that I had ever touched another’s boobs.  I was quite excited!!!!  The night ended with all of us feeling that we had found some wonderful “fuck friends”!!!

Anyone else who serves Master through others?

 

3 Comments

  1. MASTER JAY and i have talked about having a threesome. i am bi-curious and HE loves the idea. i get nervous, like you said, not sure if i could stand the thought of seeing him with another woman. Did it bother you at all? Was it strange to be with another man? MASTER JAY has only talked about a M/f/f threesome, but we have never discussed swinging as it would pertain to us.

    • Sorry that it has taken me so long to reply to this comment. Been away for a bit. I also really, really felt nervous at first. Now, I only feel nervous…LOL. It was strange to be with another man, but I knew that pleasing Master was what I was doing, so that makes it easier. I learned to get turned on by it. I feel better with a foursome, knowing that we are on equal terms, but I know that is not Master’s ultimate desire, but only a step to what he wants.

  2. Group sex is great– I do it for myself at least as much as I do it for my Master. It helps that he’s better at talking to women than I am. 🙂 However, we don’t share ourselves with men; how was that?

    Also, for slavedari, watching two people being happy together is awesome no matter who they are, and with maybe some reassurance, you’ll be fine. 🙂

    Thanks for your continuing support of my blog!

Leave a Reply

