Day 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

I always had a fetish for being spanked and for being controlled.  It really was a turn on for me with my first sexual partner to be TOLD to do things  – mild though they were…such as to take my clothes off …NOW…even if riding in a car with him at night.  Years later…when internet became readily available to me, as I searched for spanking stuff, I came across BDSM stuff, though had NO clue what it was.

Then, when I met my Master.  He taught me so many things….so, so many.  I remember when I first started embarking into real BDSM with him, who was quite experienced, we would talk about limits and what we liked.  I remember that at the time I didn’t like really hard spanking.  I remember saying that I didn’t want marks ever left.  Wow! Have I changed!  I know want more, more, more.  I like it harder.  I WANT marks left.  I feel proud of marks and I actually feel sad if I have been spanked and then the next day don’t see anything, which actually is pretty often.  I don’t think I mark easily.  😦  I also wanted no part of having sex with others…..LOL…Wow!  Have I changed!  Now, I enjoy when we swing.  I still don’t know about a second sub, but, my Master is good, really, really good.  He is the one who very subtly changes me into what he wants.

Leave a Reply

