Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

As I stated in an earlier post, my first sexual partner was very controlling and I LOVED it.  I felt that I HAD to do whatever he wanted.  He seemed to enjoy spanking me, holding me down while sometimes fucking me with a flashlight or a beer bottle and not letting me see what it was that he was fucking me with.  He also enjoyed ordering me to remove my clothing at odd times like while driving at night.  He also like nonsexual control things just in the realm of MAKING me do it.  I was extremely turned on by things, but it wasn’t until years later that I realized that this actually was a Dom/sub relationship, but just not named so.

On a much, much earlier note, I remember sneaking my father’s Penthouse magazines and I LOVED to read the stories.  I don’t think that i knew much of what i was reading, but i remember one particular story that has stuck with me all these years and that has always been a fantasy of mine.  The story was about these wife who had gone shopping with her friends and they bought all kinds of clothes and sexy lingerie.  Upon coming home, her husband became very angry at her expenditure and for “payment” she (along with her friends) had to parade each outfit in front of him and then get mortifyingly spanked over and over.  😉

Leave a Reply

