Day 12: Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had. If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

The previous post I wrote FINALLY gave me something to write about in relationship to this question.  I think it is hilarious when someone says something about me being innocent or conservative or they might make an assumption that I would “never do that”.  And then my Master whispers in my ear…”If ONLY they knew!..”

Part II to this answer is not really all that humorous, but my Master finds it so!  He loves to make me do things that are totally embarrassing, that I either only will do when extremely turned on, or I’ve had a little drink, and then tease me about endlessly.  He will verbally remind me, or show me a pic (ugh…the proof)  or he will say something aloud in front of people that refers to the incident, but SUPPOSEDLY no one knows what he means.  And then….he laughs!!!    Examples of this are when he makes me bark like a dog, times I’ve done things that I said I wouldn’t do.  (He loves to refer to the fact that I don’t really consider myself bisexual, but I enjoy being with a woman. …I know, i know)  And then he also likes to show me naked pics that he has taken so that he can hear me gasp and say, “I can’t believe that I did that!!!”  🙂

5 Comments

  1. Humorous kink experiences, hmmm. Well first off I have to say if you can’t laugh in bed then something is seriously wrong. And if you can’t see the fact that sex is one of the funniest things on earth then obviously you have never done it in front of a mirror. But if you’re looking for a specific even, where do I start. So I am a Dom involved in a D/s relationship which involves bdsm. So you would assume if there are every any bruises they would be on my submissive. Well you would assume wrong. If you need more clarification please refer to my comments on the Cute/ Sexy post. I frequently experience an elbow to the face, a knee in the happy place and on occasion a mop handle to the back of the head. I would like to say that one is a long story, nope. She just waked in the back of the head with a mop handle. And anyone who has been doing this long enough has had some of the common problems which if you didn’t laugh at the time, again there’s a problem. You know what I’m talking about. The lost hand cuff key, the exploding can of whipped cream, the suspension rope you thought was tied tightly. I could keep going we’ve all been there. But then again I like to keep hold of the little bit of dignity I have left.

  2. This makes me REALLY excited to get to Day 12 of my 30 Days of Kink because I have a really funny story, but I don’t want to give it away! I can be so impatient sometimes.

    Also, can I say that the barking thing isn’t /too/ abnormal. I can LITERALLY bark like a dog in real life. I don’t know how many times I’ve had people say “OMG CAN YOU DO THAT AGAIN?” or “How do you do that?! It sounds so real!” or “Where’s the dog?” (if they didn’t see me bark). It’s endless entertainment for some of my friends. Haha.

Leave a Reply

