Day 18: Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves?  If so, what are they?

One pet peeve I have is online “Masters” who don’t know anything about being a Master.  How do I know?  Well, when I was exploring online at certain sites or chat rooms, it was common to get a message that just demanded me to do something – even when I’d never talked or messaged the guy before?

Also, and this may not be a pet peeve, it may just be my understanding or preference, but I’ve been taught via my Master and I see a lot of collaboration on this thought around the net, that a Master gives his protection to his treasured sub as she gives him her submission.  Not ABUSE!!!

Leave a Reply

