TMI Tuesday

  1. Complete the sentences by filling in the blanks.1. I could spend all day _______  but couldn’t stand five minutes  _______ .     …Let’s see.  I could spend all day watching tv, but couldn’t stand five minutes watching wrestling!2. I would love to have a robot in my house to do _______  because no one else ever does.  …the cat litter box!!!…

    3. The older you get the more _______  you get.     …laid back and confident…

    4. I want to  _______  when I _______  .     …look entirely fuckable when i breathe….is that too much to ask???

    5. My appetite for _______ can never be satisfied.     …..chocolate…especially dark chocolate.

    Bonus: If I were a hoarder, I would hoard _______ …..sexy clothing and shoes!!!

    http://tmituesdayblog.wordpress.com/

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Dancing in the Sheets – TMI Tuesday – July 24, 2012 | Hot Child in the City

  2. Pingback: TMI Tuesday – August 28, 2012 – More Than A Mouthful « Linda Long Writes!

  3. Pingback: Dancing in the Sheets - TMI Tuesday - July 24, 2012 : You Won't Tame this Sassy Cat

Leave a Reply

