My new rules…from Master

Right now, for a time undetermined..these are my new rules.

This coming after my Master and I are (hopefully) coming out of a rut.  That in another post.

Basic Rules

1. Ask Permission 

Prior to computer usage

Prior to phone calls

Prior to going to sleep

Prior to changing cloths

Prior to bathing

Prior to exercise

Prior to walking dog

2. Behavior

Do not raise your voice.

Wait attentively for responses.

Make honest attempts to fulfill directions and obey commands.

If you can not fulfill a direction inform your Master asap.

Do not slam doors or cabinets.

Daily Schedule

8 am – 9 am

Wake up & make coffee and computer time

Make Coffee When presenting coffee always stand next to your Master with coffee in hand and eyes down. Wait for your Master to take the coffee from your hands.

9 am – 10 am

Exercise

10 am – 11 am

Cleaning

11 am – 12 am

Shower & computer time

Inquire as to which perfume should be worn for the day.

Prior to your shower look in the mirror for 1 minute. Repeat the phrase “I am my Master’s pet. My Master loves me and finds me beautiful. There for I am beautiful.”

12 am – 2 pm 

Nap time

2 pm – 3 pm 

Computer time

3 pm – 4 pm

Projects to be assigned daily.

5 pm

Dinner and free time

Read and or update your submissive blog & Twitter.

Write in your diary.

8 pm 

Inspection

Strip naked and present yourself for inspection by your Master.

Present the clothing you wish to wear to be to your Master.

Repercussions 

Tardiness

Tardiness in excess of 2 minutes on any scheduled tasked shall result in two lashes for every minute of tardiness.

Permission

Failure to ask permission for a task requiring permission shall result in two lashes.

Poor Behavior

Any violation of the behavior section of the rules shall result in five lashes.

 

I venture to say that I shall be very successful at this!!!

Leave a Reply

