Sinful Sunday

I reminded my Master that today was Sunday….Sinful Sunday.  He asked me what i had to wear that I could remove/put-on quickly.  I chose my little tank dress – no bra or panties, of course!  We drove to the beach and walked along a bit.  It was so beautiful at night.  I love the sound of the waves coming in.  Then my Master found a little bit of seclusion and I removed my dress and he started directing me and snapping pics and this was our favorite.  What do you think?

Night on the Beach 🙂

Sinful Sunday

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

