TMI Tuesday: July 17, 2012 DARING: What are your 50 shades?

1. I enjoy the idea that my partner wants to inflict pain on me that:

a. makes me curious
b. is titillating and sexually arousing
c. that leaves me screaming and/or crying because that’s the way I like it

The fact that my Master wants to inflict pain on me is very sexually arousing to me.  I think that it is because I know that it arouses him!  I want to be screaming, squealing and crying not because I like the pain, but rather because first of all, I really, really want to please my Master and I really, really want my body to please him.  I want to be the thing that gets my Master off…however that is..truly!  I have also learned that pain heightens everything for me…including arousal in myself.

2. Do you like being forced to dress or act in a way that is humiliating? If yes, please describe. If no, why not?

Read above.  I really want my body to be used however my Master wants.  If you really want to please someone or to have your body be the vehicle that is the arousal source, then you will feel privileged to be made to dress or act in any fashion.  I think this only works if you truly know that you are pleasing or getting your partner aroused.  It only makes sense to me that someone who craves control will want to CONTROL his partner in a variety of fashions…perhaps whatever whim may come…perhaps he may only be trying out things to see what he thinks…or perhaps he knows what excites him and wants it.  Making someone to dress at command or to dress provocatively or to dress younger such as school girl outfits can magnify this power or control, I think.  I also think that talking demeaning can also be used as a power thing, too.  Humiliating someone by making them do things that they don’t really want to do, is also a power thing.  If you trust your partner and want to submit, then doing these things will make one feel more submissive, less powerful, more controlled, and more aroused indeed!

3. Do you like seeing bruises, scars, or marks that were caused during sex on either you or your partner? What kind of marks?

When I first got into BDSM, I only knew the spanking aspect and had only begun to gain knowledge of things like caning and whipping.  At that time I was adamant that I did not want severe pain and absolutely no marks left, especially no bleeding!  But, as time has passed, my curiosity has increased ten-fold.  As I’ve experienced different kinds of spankings, I have wanted more and more and for it not to end when I’m actually being spanked!  Then when I first received bruises, I was like on a thrill every time I went to the bathroom and looked at my behind in the mirror.  Yep!  I was hooked!  I remember one time when I was going to visit family, I asked my Master to please mark me up so that I could have marks on me to ‘remind’ me of him during the visit…even though he was going with me I knew there would not be too much kinkyness!  And, now, I wish that I could receive marks all the time!!!  I read where some Master’s want their subs to take more and more and so I’ve tried at times to resolve myself to take more the next time my Master chooses to spank or whip me with the little flogger, but I don’t usually last long or he stops probably fearing that I am not being able to take it.  Then again, I guess I should discuss this with him because maybe that is not an interest of his at all to make me take more and more?  I’ll let you know on that aspect.  Anyway, because of more and more exposure I have wanted to experience some different things – more pain and maybe even more severe that might cause me to bleed a little bit.  I know that my Master is not into that at all as we’ve discussed it before.  I do know that as far as humiliation he would like to humiliate me more than he does, but he is afraid of hurting me.  I have tried to reassure him, but really don’t know what else to do?  Any suggestions? I would like to humiliated to the point of crying because I think that would make me feel so so vulnerable and even as I started into the BDSM lifestyle, I knew that that is the ONE things above all that really gets me off….that is feeling vulnerable…feeling that I have to endure something…whether pain, chores, humiliation by someone being ‘mean’ to me, or making me do things, …okay…getting hot at this post…let’s ahem move on..

4. Would you like to be forced to do sexual things that you don’t necessarily like to do? Yes or No.

Yes, especially by Master or under the direction of my Master.  First of all, because it makes me feel vulnerable…see above.  Second, because my Master has this way of making me feel so small and so controlled and so captivated and I truly want to do anything to please and the ‘wanting to do anything’ is such a turn on me.  It makes me feel so desired and wanted and sexy and if I’m being praised then ooo…yea..it’s good…even if it is hard to do. 

5. Do you want to be forced to watch your lover with someone else? Yes, No or It depends.

It depends.  It depends on whether I feel that my Master still considers me number 1 and if I am still involved somehow.  This is something that my Master and I have talked at length about.  I believe we are on the same page with this subject.

6. What dirty (sometimes inappropriate) things do you like to say to your sexual partner?

I rarely say anything dirty unless my Master makes me.  Which, by the way, he often does.  He likes to make me say that I am his slut and so forth.  I like and I don’t like it.  First of all, it is embarrassing, and so I don’t like to do it, but on the other hand, after I’ve said it and he says, ‘good girl’, then I feel good about myself and want to keep being a good girl.  

Bonus: Finish this statement: I like being powerful in bed because __________ .  Actually, I don’t like to be powerful in bed at all.

————-

http://tmituesdayblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/16/

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Dancing in the Sheets – TMI Tuesday – July 24, 2012 | Hot Child in the City

  2. Pingback: TMI Tuesday – August 14, 2012 – Any Regrets « Linda Long Writes!

  3. Pingback: Dancing in the Sheets - TMI Tuesday - July 24, 2012 : You Won't Tame this Sassy Cat

Leave a Reply

