Please…not the vibrator

I don’t know why.  Maybe someone out there can help me.  I wonder why I feel bad sometimes when my Master wants me to use the vibrator.  Sometimes I know that I don’t want it and I will actually try to hide it just a little.  I usually keep it in my bra drawer, but occasionally, I will move it to a different drawer, rather innocently I proclaim that I can’t find it.  I guess I wish that sex were longer and I want more of it, and so I don’t want the vibe.   And I feel it’s kind of like I failed.  😦

So, let’s talk about orgasm.  I LOVE to orgasm.  Orgasms are very different for me and as the years and my sex life have expanded, so have my orgasms.  I used to cum so very, very quickly through masturbation.  Then when i was introduced to a vibe, I realized that I could cum in less than a minute,  every single time.  But, then when my Master started making me use a vib slowly after cumming and keep continuing the vib, then I learned to prolong the orgasm buildup, which is so delectable, you know.  Now, I, cum usually after a long time of buildup with a vibe.  When I do cum, now, it is so freakin’ powerful that I scream. I used to be able to have a ‘silent’ orgasm.  uh, no more…well, actually, i can cum somewhat quieter when i am using my fingers.  (Actually, the first time that I ever screamed was not with a vibe, but actually with my Master. MMMmmmmmm..)  I remember it so distinctly.  I was at my Master’s apartment and it was daytime and we fucked in his bedroom and I was building up to an incredible orgasm and I screamed.  My Master covered my mouth with his hand and instantly i was absolutely mortified.  First, because that had never happened before and second, because his roommate heard.  or maybe it was the neighbor.  I can’t remember now.

And now, wonderfully, I can have multiple orgasms, with the vibe.   And when I say multiple, I’m talking multiple screaming orgasms…wow…it is awesome.

I always love, love, love it when I’m using the vibe, but initially I do not want the vibe.  I want my Master to be doing the making me cum, not me using a vibe on myself.  So initially I say…please, not the vibe.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: A Real Orgasm | DaPink Corner

Leave a Reply

