Masturbating – Do Tell

My Master has a new rule in which I am required to tell him if I masturbate. And I must tell him ASAP. Some Masters require permission to cum. My Master, fortunately does not require this. I cannot, at this point in time, cum upon command. Nor can I, at this point in time, stop an orgasm once it has started. More on how I cum in another post.

Why is it so hard for me to follow this rule? Well, actually, telling him that I have masturbated is SO incredibly embarrassing to me. Why? I don’t know. But, even harder for me is if, no when, because he always says, “What were you thinking about?” But why is this so hard for me? Sometimes I’m not really sure I was thinking of anything in particular. Is that weird? Sometimes I do have a fleeting thought during the act, but, if I tell, does that mean I really want this done to me? I mean, that IS why he is asking, isn’t he? He is asking me because he wants to learn about how I think. But, what if he really, I mean REALLY does what I fantasized about in the shower as I came. Or maybe I thought of it only for a second, which excited me enough to want to make myself cum?

What do you think?

2 Comments

  1. I get what you mean. I hate being told when to cum because I have no control over that. Especially not with a dildo in my ass, a vibrator in me and him sucking on my clit. That is way too much stimulation for me to control anything. It is also really embarrassing for me to tell him when I am masturbating. Oh, and to send him pictures! i’ve never managed to remember what iI am thinking in those moments. Or think at all. Sometimes I feel like he knows all of thirs but likes to torture me anyways

Leave a Reply

