TMI Tuesday

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?

  I actually work at my perfect job, except that I don’t make enough money.  LOL  Can’t really elaborate.

2. What person has changed you for the better?

Definitely my Master.  He is so awesome.  And so awesome for me.  He helps me to be more a better me.  

3. Cat person or dog person?

I am more of a dog person, but we have both!!!

4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?

Hmmm…that is a hard one.  I had a cousin that I was really tight with as a teen and young adult.  But now, I don’t really like hanging with my relatives too much.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?  

I guess it would have to be mopping the floor.  It doesn’t have to be exact and we live in a very small space.  On the other hand, I just use a spray wrinkly releaser.  LOL

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?

Most definitely a swimming pool!  I really don’t have a green thumb.  And I don’t like bugs!

You know I had to throw some sexy at ya...

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?

I’ve been told by nearly everyone that I’ve given oral sex to, that I am the best.  Don’t know whether it is true or not, but I love being able to be so good at something like that!  Receiving? – well, I like it, but it is so hard to make me cum and I have an extremely sensitive clit.  On the other hand, when I cum, it is a screaming, head tossing orgasm.  So giving oral is definitely better than receiving it for me!

tmituesdayblog 

1 Comment

  1. 1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?
    Billionaire philanthropist with enough spare time to indulge all my hobbies.

    2. What person has changed you for the better?
    I’ll let you know when it happens.

    3. Cat person or dog person?
    Definitely cat.

    4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?
    None of the living ones, sadly.

    5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?
    Mop.

    6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?
    Should this be garden, or gardener? Either way, the pool would be second choice.

    Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?
    Giving. Or so I’ve been told.

Leave a Reply

