Day 7: What’s your favorite toy?

My favorite toy…hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Well, I really do love my vibrator, especially after I get really horny and play is coming to a halt, but I still want to cum.  Otherwise I don’t really like the vibrator right off, because I can cum quickly at times with a vibrator.  I like to prolong my desire through nipple clamps and slowly increasing flogging strikes. I also like my mask because it makes me feel so vulnerable.   There is a lot of toys that I haven’t tried yet, so we will have to see??

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

