101 KINKY QUESTIONS ANSWERED ABOUT ME!

Not sure where I got these 101 questions…

1. Have you ever slept naked?

YES, BUT ODDLY ENOUGH, I PREFER NOT.  LOL .  I USUALLY SLEEP IN A TANK AND PAJAMA BOTTOMS OR SWEATS.

2. Have you ever masturbated?

WEIRD QUESTION BECAUSE HONESTLY I CAN’T IMAGINE ANYONE THAT HASN’T?  I OFTEN MASTURBATE IN THE SHOWER, BUT NOT AS MUCH LATELY.

3. What’s your bra size, or dick length?

34C

4. Where was your first time?

MY FIRST TIME WAS WITH A BOYFRIEND AT ANOTHER FRIEND’S HOUSE.  I DON’T THINK HE WAS ABLE TO GET ALL THE WAY IN ME.  THE NEXT TIME WE MADE OUT IT WAS IN HIS CAR AND HE FINGERED ME SO HARD THAT I BLED…A LOT.  THE NEXT TIME WE HAD SEX HE WAS ABLE TO GET IN ME ALL THE WAY.  I THINK THAT IS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE CAR THAT I “LOST MY CHERRY” SO TO SPEAK.  WHY DO THEY SAY THAT ANYWAY?

5. Have you ever gotten sexual with anything that wasn’t a person?

OF COURSE….UH BY MYSELF – VIBRATOR AND WEIRDLY ENOUGH – CELERY!  LOL  

6. Have you ever shown anyone your body parts and asked advice?

MY MASTER.  

8 . Do you prefer doing it in the dark or in the light?

I ACTUALLY PREFER FUCKING IN LOW LOW LIGHT BUT NOT DARK.

9. What’s your greatest fantasy?

MY GREATEST FANTASIES  JUST ENTAIL BEING DOMINATED BY MY MASTER.  HAVING HIM GET COMPLETE SATISFACTION FROM ME IN WHATEVER WAY HE WANTS…BY CAUSING ME PHYSICAL PAIN, SERVICING HIM OR WHOMEVER HE CHOOSES AND WITH WHOMEVER HE CHOOSES.  MY MASTER DOING TO ME AS HE WISHES AND ME KNOWING IT IS BECAUSE IT MAKES HIM HAPPY.  BEING TOLD I’M A GOOD GIRL!

10. Would you suck on anyone’s toes?

THE THOUGHT DOES NOT TURN ME ON IN THE LEAST, BUT OF COURSE IF MY MASTER TOLD ME TO, I WOULD.

11. Where do you think would be the weirdest place to have sex?

WEIRDEST?  HMMM…THERE ARE A LOT OF INAPPROPRIATE PLACES TO HAVE SEX, SUCH AS A CHURCH.

12. Would you have sex there? 

I WOULD PREFER NOT.

13. How old were you the first time?

EIGHTEEN FOR INTERCOURSE

14. Would you ever have lesbian or gay sex?

YES, I HAVE PLAYED WITH A FEW WOMEN AND I ENJOY IT.

15. What do you think the sexiest fruit is?

I THINK PEACHES, BECAUSE THEY ARE SO JUICY!

16. Would you ever have an orgy with the same-sex?

THAT COULD BE FUN.  I’VE BEEN TOLD THAT I CAN EAT PUSSY WELL.

17. What and who turns you on?

MY MASTER TURNS ME ON BIG TIME BY DOMINATING ME IN ALL KINDS OF WAY.  JUST COMMANDING ME MAKES ME HOT.  WHEN HE TREATS ME HARSHLY, IT ALSO TURNS ME ON.  

WHEN THE OTHER PERSON GETS TURNED ON, THEN I GET REALLY HOT.  BEING WANTED IS THE BEST APHRODISIAC OF ALL!

18. Have your hands ever been down anyone’s pants?

WHY YES, YES THEY HAVE.  I LOVE TO REACH INSIDE MY MASTER’S PANTS AND GRAB A HOLD OF HIS HARD COCK.  HE DOESN’T WEAR UNDERWEAR.

19. What superstar would you have sex with?

No one, really. Celebs don’t really do it for me.

20. Have you or anyone else ever stuck anything down your pants?

I’VE HAD ICE PUT DOWN MY PANTS.  NOT SEXY…JUST COLD!

21. Have you ever had a dream about being gay or lesbian?

OCCASIONALLY

22. Are you gay or lesbian?

I DON’T CONSIDER MYSELF TO BE, PERHAPS BI

24. Have you ever made a guy get hard?

MANY TIMES!  ISN’T IT FUN!

25. Have you ever counted your pubic hairs?

I SHAVE….ALL OF IT.

26. Would you rather be cute or sexy?

I’D RATHER BE SEXY, BUT THINK I’M DOOMED TO BE ONLY CUTE.  I GUESS DOOMED WILL ACTUALLY OCCUR WHEN I’M TOO OLD TO BE CUTE.  HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF SOMEONE OLD AND CUTE?

27. How many people would you have sex with at once?

AS MANY AS MY MASTER SAYS, OF COURSE.  I’VE HAD SEX A FEW TIMES WITH MY MASTER AND ANOTHER COUPLE, ALL TOGETHER.  IT IS A LOT OF FUN.

28. Have you ever put on a strip show?

I’M ACTUALLY A LITTLE SHY, SO NO.  

29. Have you ever seen a strip show?

NO, UNLESS TV COUNTS.

30. Have you ever seen any of your friends naked?

NOT MY CURRENT FRIENDS, BUT THROUGH THE YEARS, YES.

31. What’s your kinky fetish?

MY KINKS INCLUDE BASICALLY BEING DOMINATED.  AND SPANKED.

32. Have you ever had a fantasy about a teacher?

YES.  I USED TO FANTASIZE ABOUT THIS ONE PROFESSOR.  I USED TO FANTASIZE GOING TO HIS OFFICE AND HE WOULD FONDLE ME, MAKE ME TAKE MY CLOTHES OFF AND THEN FUCK ME.  

33. Have you ever had an orgasm?

YES.  I TAKE AWHILE TO CUM USUALLY, BUT WHEN I DO, I HAVE HUGE ORGASMS. LOVE IT!  I USUALLY SCREAM!

34. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?

YES.  ONCE MY SISTER AND A FEW GIRLFRIENDS WENT TO A NEIGHBOR’S POOL IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, GOT NAKED AND SWAM IN THIER POOL.

35. Have you ever played with a condom?

NO, I WOULDN’T SAY THAT I HAVE PLAYED WITH A CONDOM.  BEEN FUCKED WITH A CONDOM? MANY TIMES!

36. If you could be a spice what would it be?

GINSENG

37. Would you use objects in sex such as whips, hand cuffs, etc.?

OH, YES!

38. Have you ever tried on a condom?

HAHA!  UH HOW? SINCE I’M WITHOUT A PENIS, THAT WOULD BE DIFFICULT.

39. Have you ever playfully spanked your lover?

I PREFER TO BE THE ONE SPANKED.

40. If someone says “spank me” do you do it and get turned on?

WHEN I READ ABOUT GETTING SPANKED, IT TURNS ME ON AND MAKES ME WANT TO BE SPANKED!

41. Have you ever worn your underwear two days in a row?

NO.I WOULD GO COMMANDO

42. Have you ever seen anyone’s dick?

YES.  AND FUCKED.  AND SUCKED.  AND MADE CUM.

44. Have you ever took a piss standing up or squatting in the woods?

YEP

45. What was the weirdest place you have ever done something with someone?

THE ROOF OF MY BOYFRIEND’S HOUSE.

46. What was the weirdest thing you have ever done to your b/f or g/f?

HMMM….HONESTLY CAN’T THINK OF ANYTHING WEIRD.  MAYBE WHEN I WAS A LITTLE DRUNK AND A LOT HORNY AND I BEGGED MY MASTER TO SMACK MY PUSSY BEFORE GETTING OFF.

47. What was the lamest thing your b/f or g/f did for you or to you?

ONCE I WAS IN A BATHING SUIT IN SUMMER AND ASKED TO PLEASE LET ME GIVE MY EX A BLOWJOB, HE SAID NO.  

48 . Have you ever wondered what position you would have sex in?

I DON’T HAVE TO WONDER, SINCE I DO HAVE SEX.  I LIKE ALL POSITIONS AND DOGGY STYLE IS MY FAVORITE , THOUGH I HAVE NEVER CUM IN THAT POSITION.  NEXT WOULD BE TIED WITH MISSIONARY ME ON BOTTOM AND ME ON TOP.  

49. Have you ever used a vibrator on yourself or somebody else?

BOTH AND I LIKE IT.  I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE VIBRATOR BECAUSE I CUM SO GOOD AND WANT TO CUM MULTIPLE TIMES.  THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT I WANT TO GO ON AND ON FOR LITERALLY HOURS, SO, I TRY NOT TO USE A VIBE ALL THE TIME.

52. Would you ever have sex in the ocean?

I WOULD LOVE TO.

53. Have you ever gotten sand up you? 

NO, BUT DON’T THINK I WOULD MIND.  I’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO HAVE SEX ON THE BEACH.

54. Have you ever run or walked around your house nude?

ON OCCASION, BUT ONLY IF THERE ARE NO KIDS OR INLAWS AROUND AND WINDOWS ARE COVERED.  OR DID YOU MEAN WALKING LITERALLY AROUND …..UH NO.

55. What do you wear to bed?

USUALLY TANK AND PAJAMA BOTTOM PANTS AND SOCKS.

56. Have you ever done anything with someone in your parents bed?

NOT MY OWN PARENTS BED, BUT WHEN I WAS YOUNGER, MY BOYFRIEND AND I HAD SLEPT A FEW NIGHTS IN HIS PARENTS BED WHILE THEY WERE OUT OF TOWN AND I ACCIDENTALLY LEFT MY EARRINGS ON THE HEADBOARD.  OOPS!

57. Would you ever consider rubbing hot oil or cream all over your guy or girl?

SURE, BUT MY MASTER DOESN’T LIKE FRESH LOTION OR OIL ON MY, SO I HIGHLY DOUBT HE WOULD GO FOR THAT.  I HAVE RUBBED SEX OIL ON HIS COCK THOUGH.  MMMM….

59. Have you ever used lubricant?

YES.  I LOVE THE WARMING KIND.

61. Have you ever fingered yourself, got fingered before or fingered someone else?

YES, YES, AND YES

64. Have you ever given or received a hand job or blow job?

GIVEN HAND JOBS AND BLOW JOBS AND I’M TOLD I’M VERY GOOD.

66. Have you ever tasted cum or female juice?

YES, AND YES.

68. What does the number “69″ mean to you?

GIVING EACH OTHER ORAL AT THE SAME TIME!

70. How old were you when you got your first real kiss? 

I THINK ABOUT 11.

72. Have you ever done anything with anyone in a pool, hot tub, or bath tub?

PLAYED AROUND AND FONDLED A LOT IN A HOT TUB.  HAD SEX IN A BATH TUB.  I’VE ENJOYED GIVING A BATH TO MY MASTER IN A BATHTUB.

74. Have you ever tied up or hand cuffed anybody?

I’VE BEEN BOTH TIED AND CUFFED BY MY MASTER.

77. Were you a witness to someone having sex?

OH, YES.  I’VE HAD SAME ROOM SEX WITH A FEW COUPLES AS WELL AS WATCHED MY MASTER FUCK ANOTHER WHILE I WAS FUCKED.

80. Would you ever have phone sex?

I HAVE. YES.  ITS FUN UNTIL YOU HAVE IT 24/7.

81. Do you go by the rhythm of music?

I ENJOY SEX WITH BACKGROUND MUSIC.

84. Would you ever have sex with your best friend or someone you don’t even know?

MY MASTER IS MY BEST FRIEND, SO YES.  AND YES TO THE LAST PART, TOO, AS LONG AS MY MASTER TOLD ME TO.

85. Do you find physical pain like spanking an element of good sex?

IT IS A BIG TURN ON FOR ME.

86. Do you find older women or men attractive?

YES, YES, I DO.

87. Would you rather have sex with or without a condom? 

NO DOUBT. WITHOUT.  BUT, MY MASTER WOULD NEVER ALLOW THAT IF WE WERE PLAYING OUTSIDE OF US.

88. Who was the person you kissed that was the best?

MY MASTER.

89. If you had a half an hour to spend with your b/f or g/f what would you do?

GENERALLY, I WOULD GO FOR WHATEVER MY MASTER WANTED.  

90. If you only had 20 minutes left to live what would you do?

SAY MY LAST GOODBYES.

91. Which would you rather make out:A) On a stage in front of a lot of people you know? B) With your parents in the room?C) In front of an ex?

I WOULDN’T LIKE ANY OF THOSE, BUT IF I HAD TO CHOOSE, IT WOULD BE C.  ONLY BECAUSE IT SEEMS THE LESSER OF THE 3 EVILS.

95. What color is your hair (pubic)?

IF I HAD ANY, IT WOULD BE DARK BROWN.  BUT, I SHAVE.

98. Your love life is like which of these movies:

A) Something about Mary
B) Chasing Amy
C) My Girl 2
D) When Harry Met Sally
E) Fatal Attraction
F) Rated X (not for young viewers)

DEFINITELY RATED X.

99. Have you ever lost the keys to the cuffs or got stuck together?

NO

101. Would you do anyone on your blogroll? 

ONLY IF MY MASTER TOLD ME TO.  (NOT SURE I KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT ANY OF THEM YET.)

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: 101 Kinky Questions | Inquisitive Explorer

    • I quite agree with you! The survey was, actually, AC, pretty lame indeed. Thank-you for making your own survey! I’m so excited to comply with surveying my kinkiness according to your survey! I love taking surveys, and am especially excited that yours should reveal a score! Did you let your wife survey? I’ll be sure to post my score on your page. Thank-you again!

Leave a Reply

