Day 1 of 30 DAYS OF SUBMISSION-Day 1 – Does your submission – either what you practice or what you strive for – have a label?

Day 1 – Does your submission – either what you practice or what you strive for – have a label? Do you view your submission as Taken in Hand, domestic discipline, top/bottom, dominant/submissive, master/slave, owner/pet, or some other description or combination? If you do not use a label, why?

I call myself a submissive.  I refer to my Master mostly by his actual name, and when answering say, “Yes, Sir” if we are in private, but when I am talking about him, I refer to him as Master.  He calls me his pet, good girl, my actual name, slut, cunt, bitch or whatever.  (But usually only cunt or bitch, if he is mad at me.)

Taken in Hand?  – No, though I do see the parallels in my own life.  My Master or Dominant if in charge and I totally agree/consent/want it to be that way.  I believe, as my own Master has taught me, that a good Master is one who values his submissive so much that he treasures her and seeks to make her happy so that he can, in turn, receive what he wants.

Domestic/Discipline – My Master definitely practices domestic discipline as in spankings, slaps, and other punishments, but I would describe our relationships as much more than that.  It also more sexual in nature.

Dominant/submissive is a more accurate description.  My Master is definitely the Dominant and I am definitely the submissive.

I also describe myself as owned.  And he does refer to me as his pet.

Leave a Reply

