Day 30: Whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want to write about.

I choose  polyamory relationships.  I never in a million years would have thought I would even want to post about this, but when you are in love with someone, you are curious as to their wants and desires.  My Master has always stated that he would like to have two submissives.  He has stated that I would always be his number one submissive and that a second coming in would be just that – second.  And of course in our instance, it would be a female.  (Thus Master plus two female submissives)  I’m not sure how this would actually work and we have discussed at times how this would work.  Previously, my Master has said that usually a first sub is over a second sub, meaning that the second sub is subservient to the first.  However, in our relationship, I really don’t see how I could be comfortable or even have the ability to boss another sub around.  I mean it doesn’t make sense that I wouldn’t be able to, especially since in my job I do have an assistant and at times have had 2 and even 3 assistants.  But, it seems totally different to me.  When I am with my Master which is the 24/7 that I am not at my job or the gym, I am trying to focus on him (or should be) and I honestly don’t want to boss another around.  Also, I know that as far as sex goes, my Master would prefer to have sex with both subs at the same time?  Though, maybe I am wrong.  He wants to have sex, but not without me, but then again he often jokes that he needs to subs so that one can always be sucking his cock.  okay, whatever…  Anyway, in the sex department, I prefer to be dominated whether by male or female.  And then there is the whole jealousy thing.  …

Leave a Reply

