TMI Tuesday October 22, 2013

1. You’ve been waiting forever for your significant other to propose marriage, when they finally do it is in the form of a bribe: “Lose 10-15 lbs. (approx. 1 stone U.K.; approx. 6 kilos) and I will marry you…the wedding can be anyway, and anywhere of your choosing…just lose some weight.”

Would you accept this proposal?

I guess that depends on several factors.  Perhaps this is a Master telling his submissive to do something that is for her very own good.  Perhaps this if for her own self-image, which she may be complaining about.  On the other hand, if she felt like this was a factor in making him love her?  Uh, then no.  But, she should already know this before the proposal.

2. Are you participating in any Halloween festivities? Will you wear a costume? If yes, what?

I would absolutely LOVE to dress up and go to a Halloween party of some kind.  But, alas, no, I’m not.  Maybe another year.  I would love to wear a costume, whatever my Master might suggest.  Maybe a cat?  Or maybe a maid outfit.  It would be fun to go to a party that was not just to socialize at, but doing something – maybe some swinger fun or bdsm play.

3. Forget the fact that you have a blog, in real-life are you:

a. an over-sharer who tells every detail of your personal life to everyone including the barista at Starbucks?

b. a little discriminating in who you decide to talk to about your personal life, feelings, etc.? Your love life isn’t off limits to friends and family but you don’t confide in total strangers.

c. as tight as a clam? You don’t share important details with friends and family and when you do it about kills you because you are extremely private.

I guess it would be c.  I do share a little, but not much.

4. MEN your significant other has asked to sleep with your cock in his/her mouth, what are your first thoughts? Would you say yes or no? Why?

LADIES/significant other…your guy just asked you to sleep with his penis in your mouth. Would you do it? Why or why not?

My Master has asked me before to suck his cock first thing in the morning and I remember asking him if I could get up, pee, and have a drink of water first.  (I would also want to brush my teeth as I do first thing every morning.)  I guess he wasn’t too enthused with that compromise, because I never did it. I guess he never answered that question.  ??

Now, I think if he asked me to do it, I would change my mind and at least try.

Bonus: If you were remembered for one thing, what would it be?

I would wish to be thought of as sweet.  That’s it.

tmituesdayblog 

Leave a Reply

