Kinky 102

I’m excited to try this survey! Thanks to AC!

Accidental Masturbator

When I recently stumbled upon a Kinky 101 online quiz, it won’t surprise you to know, Loyal Reader, that my interest was pricked. As I worked through the questions, I quickly came to the conclusion it wasn’t very kinky. Reading between the lines, I’d guess that it was written by a girl in her late teens, who had had sex a few times, and possibly French kissed another girl, but who had never properly acquainted herself with the world of kink..

Although in the early days of my blogging, one of my readers commented You’re a kinky little thing, I’ve never regarded myself as really kinky, just slightly kinky. But frustrated at the questionnaire’s un-kinkyness, I never completed it. Instead I put together my own Kinky 102. (It’ staken a massive amount of work so please read all this post!)

View original post 5,019 more words

Leave a Reply

