Play Tonight?

I’m once again nervous at the prospect of my Master taking me out for us to have fun. What does that mean? Right now, for us, it means that he is looking for us to have sex in some capacity with someone or some other couple. Recently he has been trying to set us up with another bi individual to play with. Once was a disaster, but also hilariously funny. The other didn’t work out because of location. Tonight we have plans to meet a bi submissive male. I’m very nervous because we have never played with a bi male. I don’t know if there will be any Bdsm play. All I do know is that I am nervous, but less so with two glasses of wine. And I also know that I am eager to please my Master. I hope I don’t disappoint him. I hope I make him proud. Details soon.

Leave a Reply

