Day 2 – 30 Days of Submission – Day 2 – Describe who you might submit to and how. Are you exclusively submissive in marriage or just in the bedroom? Are you submissive only in the context of a scene or in a role or throughout your daily life? Are you submissive to play partners or only in the context of a relationship?

Day 2 – Describe who you might submit to and how. Are you exclusively submissive in marriage or just in the bedroom? Are you submissive only in the context of a scene or in a role or throughout your daily life? Are you submissive to play partners or only in the context of a relationship?

I’m exclusively submissive to one – my Master. We are married. I am submissive totally in the bedroom and mostly outside the bedroom when with him. I do have some stubborn streaks and he lets me get away with a lot. But he has said that this will change, so we will see. I defer to him for most all decisions, but on the other hand, I have a career. His way of thinking is, that if it is not something that he has stated beforehand, or if he is unavailable, then I am to make my best guess. (I would also add that if I forget, and don’t remember a rule, and he doesn’t say anything about it, then I tend to continue doing my own thing).

Another aspect of submission in our relationship is my being submissive to whom he tells me I must. We sometimes “play” with others, usually couples and not always into BDSM. But that doesn’t stop my Master from getting what he wants out of the play. When we play with other couples, we play together in a group usually and he orders me throughout the play, telling me to suck cock, eat pussy, etc… He enjoys seeing me be used and servicing others. He enjoys seeing me be jealous by his interactions with other women. But, he is so good that I honestly don’t feel bad. He still makes me feel number one. And I want to please him. 🙂

1 Comment

  1. One thing most people fail to realize is how life and the trivial aspects day to day can both add to and detract from a D/s relationship. A Master, in my belief, is responsible for a great deal more than the fun aspects that sexuality provide. Seeing to bills, household management and all those dull parts of life is the responsibility of a Master. Like the captain of a ship, you don’t just get to stand on the bridge and steer. You have to get down in the engine and get dirty. The trouble is that when you’re completely responsible for the life of your submissive, you’re home, children pets cars and damn if the list goes on forever, it’s easy to lose sight of the details while focusing on the whole. The outcome is that it’s far to easy to neglect a focus on the deeper needs of your submissive. The devil is in the details and it’s very important to be detailed and consistent with a submissive. I often let things slide simply because there are so many things that demand my attention. The key to controlling this is something that wouldn’t sounds difficult for a Dominant but if you stop and consider the essence of a control freak you might start to understand. Delegating authority is necessary and a vital tool for a Dominant to learn but often the most difficult. At least it has been for me. But it’s important for a Dominant to realize the scope of his responsibilities and to learn to control them in an effective manor requires allowing others to fulfill some responsibilities under your direction. Now with that said, it’s not always so easy.

Leave a Reply

