Day 4 – 30 Days of Submission: Day 4 – Do you switch into a dominant role at any time? If you are in a domestic discipline relationship, are there things that you maintain control over? Are you a “switch” in BDSM terms? If not, have you ever thought about it or given thought to why it’s not for you?

Day 4 – Do you switch into a dominant role at any time? If you are in a domestic discipline relationship, are there things that you maintain control over? Are you a “switch” in BDSM terms? If not, have you ever thought about it or given thought to why it’s not for you?

No, I NEVER switch into a dominant role. Okay, wait a minute. I guess in my job, (And also as a Mom) I am not really dominant, but I do play a leader. I am leader everyday in many ways and I must perform that role constantly, but I don’t consider myself dominant at all. I’m definitely not dominant at home. I am definitely not a switch in BDSM! When I first started learning about BDSM, I thought about what it would be like to be the dominant figure, but definitely knew that it was not for me. It doesn’t appeal to me at all and I think I would be sorely lacking. I really feel that I am submissive in nature.

Leave a Reply

