Day 5 – 30 Days of Submission: Day 5 – Have you been or are you in a dominant/submissive dynamic relationship or is this new to you? Have you been in more than one D/s relationship? How were they the same? How were they different? What is unique about your relationships in your mind?

Day 5-Have you been or are you in a dominant/submissive dynamic relationship or is this new to you? Have you been in more than one D/s relationship? How were they the same? How were they different? What is unique about your relationships in your mind?

Yes, I am in a Dominant/submissive relationship. I’m married to my Master and have been for 7 1/2 years. We started out online only, then dated, then married. This was truly my first BDSM relationship. I explored online a bit before meeting my Master, but the few “Masters” that I talked to, seemed fakey or unrealistic to me. I think what was unique when I met my Master was that he was actually interested in me and my life. He explained many, many things to me. He constantly asked me my thoughts on this or that aspect of BDSM. He was not willing to cross, what I thought at the time, what were my “limits”. He had been in relationships of this type before in real-life and I could tell he was the real deal. Most importantly of all, I fell deeply and romantically in love with him. Obviously, it was the right thing. My love for him grows more deeply as time passes. Interestingly, my interest in BDSM has also increased along with my sexual exploration!

Leave a Reply

