Day 8 of 30 Days of Submission: Day 8 – Is spanking or corporal punishment a part of your submission? Why or why not?

Day 8 – Is spanking or corporal punishment a part of your submission? Why or why not?

Yes, spankings and other corporal punishments are a part of my submission. Spankings with hand, flogger, plastic hanger, wooden spoon, and belt have been a pretty regular part of both punishment and discipline or just pleasure for my Master. Punishment is for doing something wrong, while discipline or for my Master’s pleasure. I do enjoy a bit of pain, but it is definitely different. My Master performs these actions differently and I perceive them differently.

For punishment, my Master is usually angry or at the least, he is irritated. So the punishments tend to be swift as well as right away, intense. For other times, my Master will usually start mild and build up according to what he thinks I can tolerate, often interspersing strikes with rubbing or kissing or other sexual acts.

The reason that they are a part of my submission has a simple answer. My Master wishes it this way and I agree.

Leave a Reply

