Day 11 of 30 Days of Submission: Day 11 – Do you include service as a part of your expectations of your submission? How do you define service? What does it mean to you? If not, what is it about the concept of service that is not for you?

Day 11 – Do you include service as a part of your expectations of your submission? How do you define service? What does it mean to you? If not, what is it about the concept of service that is not for you?

Yes, service is included in my submission to my Master/Dom. What does that entail? Basically, I consider service to be anything that I DO for him.

I service him sexually in whatever way he pleases, whenever he pleases. The range is from any sexual act to allowing him complete access to all my body. Aside from a night of fun sex, which is anticipated, it may also entail waking me up to fuck or suck his cock. Or it may entail him stopping me in the hallway to pull aside my shirt and fondle or suck my breasts. Or perhaps pulling my pants down while I’m doing dishes to smack me a few times on the ass. Service, to me, could also mean my having sex with whom he chooses.

I also service him by other more domestic duties, such as making and bringing him coffee, making a sandwich to his liking or serving him a piece of cake, in just the right way with the the frosting facing just the right direction on the plate.

I look forward to performing more service for my Master as he directs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

