Day 14 of 30 Days of Submission: Day 14 – Does religion have any bearing on your decision to submit? If not, are you familiar with religious based submission and do you view it as similar to other types of submission or dissimilar?

Day 14 – Does religion have any bearing on your decision to submit? If not, are you familiar with religious based submission and do you view it as similar to other types of submission or dissimilar?

I think that the fact that I am a Christian and believe the Bible does have some kind of influence in my belief. I do believe that to a wife should submit to her husband. The Bible also says the husband should treasure his wife.

Though I believe what I believe about my religion, that is not primarily why I choose to submit to my husband/Master and to submit to BDSM. I find BDSM exciting and I find submitting both exciting and fulfilling.

Leave a Reply

