Blow Job

My Master came in to the bedroom where I was working on my blog and told me it was time for me to give him a blow job. He laid a pillow on the floor, where I kneeled. He took out his cock, which was already hard…mmmmm. I began to stroke his cock and balls a few times and he removed my glasses and then I put his cock in my mouth and began to lick and suck and stroke his cock with one hand and rub and play with his balls with my other hand. He says I give the best blow jobs. He smacks my cheek a few times. I don’t know why, but that drives me wild and I feel my nipples harden and I get a twinge in my pussy. It makes me want to suck more. He takes my hands away and that makes it really hard for me to suck because I can’t aim his cock down enough to not hit my teeth too much. But apparently he doesn’t care. I gag and my eyes water and soon he grabs my head, pushing a little more into my mouth and he cums, while I swallow and swallow. Mmmm….I LOVE giving him blow jobs! He slaps my lips and tongue with his cock as he recovers and then tells me I’m a good girl. I LOVE to hear those words.

2 Comments

  1. I’m a man. I love having my cock sucked of course. And having married late in life I’ve sown my oats as it were. I’m deeply proud of the attentiveness and skill MY baby girl delivers when it comes to this. It’s not that she’s my submissive or that she is my wife. She is honestly that good. Not only is she the best I’ve ever experienced but the sense of pride I feel when other men tell me the same thing is enormous. I always say I being the best thing to the party.

Leave a Reply

