Day 16 of 30 Days of Submission: Day 16 – Have you found your submission has changed with different partners/relationships? If you’re involved with partners of both sexes, does your submission relate or change based on gender or does it depend on the person?

When I first started exploring the net and BDSM, specifically Dom/sub, I talked to a few “Masters”, but they didn’t seem like they knew what they were talking about.  It wasn’t until I met my Master that I knew that this was the real deal and that he was a real person, too. I was very intrigued and he seemed very intrigued with me.  We took it very slowly and I fell totally in love with him.  We are married now and I honestly can’t imagine it any other way, or with any other person.  I know that my submission to anyone else, male or female, would be at his discretion and it most definitely would be different, in that it would be secondary to my submission to my Master.  Actually, no, not secondary, but rather conditionally, based on what my Master had set forth.

Leave a Reply

