Dear Sir, March 2, 2014

Dear Sir,
I just thought I would take this opportunity, while I’m alone, to write and tell you how much I love, cherish, admire, and adore you. I love being your pet. I love being your wife. I love your intelligence and your strength. I love your creativity. I love your perseverance and I love your tender encouragement. I also love that you stand your ground and I love your I love your discipline. I love the way you treasure me. I love the way you listen to me. I love that you are interested in me and what I have to say. i love that you may listen, but you still do as you see fit or what you want. I love that you are such an awesome parent. I love your geeky side, your motor-head side, your masculine side, your tender side, your intellectual side, your awesome perceptual side, but most of all…I love the side that’s beside me.

Forever and For Always…me

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

