Day 24 of 30 Days of Submission: Emotions

Day 24 – What are the emotions that most directly let you access submission? What feelings do they inspire?

I think the emotions that I felt first were those of extreme sexual awareness and sexual attraction upon being asked to follow commands. These emotions made me want more! The more I explored with my Master as Dominant, I began to feel very treasured and taken care of. This also made me want more – more of the lifestyle, more of myself being submissive. I still feel these emotions, probably more so. And then I added pride to the previous emotions. I feel proud when I hear the words, “good girl”. I feel successful and that makes me happy, also making me want to submit more.

Leave a Reply

