Day 27 of 30 Days of Submission: Exploring Desires

Day 27 – Do you have submissive desires or fantasies that you have yet to be able to explore? Do some of your desires confuse or frighten you? Do they excite you?

I think it is both exciting AND frightening when i think of things that I’d like to explore with my Master. It’s mostly only exciting to me if I think that my Master might be excited about it, also. I’m interested in exploring many kinds of discipline and humiliation that might excite him. One example I think would be interesting to try is mild electric play. I’m also interested in delving deeper into slavehood.

It IS confusing to me that I’m interested in some of these things. And what’s even more confusing is that things that I thought in the past – no way. Now, I’m like…well, maybe…LOL

Leave a Reply

