Day 30 of 30 Days of Submission: Submission Needs

Day 30 – Is your need to submit being met? If not, or if your situation changed, do you think that you could continue in your life and still be happy/content if you were never able to express your submission in the way that feels best to you again? What makes submission special to you?

I would like to have more submission in my life, I think. I’m happy with my relationship with my Master and he feels the same way, so I know we are on the right track. I do not think that I would be as happy if I were not in a relationship where I could be submissive. I like the way I feel when I’m being treated as a submissive by my Master. I crave it emotionally and I crave it sexually. I crave the feeling of being “taken care of” and I am attracted to Dominant figures, so it is a fit. At least I know that my Master and I “fit”. 🙂

1 Comment

  1. I do not believe her submissive needs are being met to the extent that they should be. Over the last several months life has been so hectic that it has left little time and energy to focus on these issues as much as they deserve. A good relations helps to combat this being a serious issue but it does not alleviate it.

Leave a Reply

