Anal Plugs

An anal plug is basically a dildo for the ass. It is either to increase pleasure and/or orgasm and/or it is for Dominance/submission expressions.

I’ve discussed some about Assplay

This post is about anal or butt plugs and my experience or not. I’ve had very, very little experience with this. My Master did get me an anal plug long ago. It was considered a “beginners” butt plug. It was very small and narrow and very flexible and slick feeling. The first time my Master put it in me, I was sure it felt very much bigger than it was. And he wanted me to wear it around that evening, and I did, but I remembering feeling afraid it was going to fall out?? It didn’t lol.

I think that this is one of those things that I might get more used to if I were made to use one. That is totally up to my Master, though. From what I’ve read, it also might help with not making ass fucking so painful, because you might be stretched a bit, if you wore one often? That is what I’ve gathered from reading.

As for the Dominance/submission factor? It really makes me feel submissive to think about either an anal/butt plug or being fucked in the ass. I think it is because I don’t really want to, but I’m being made to do it. Being made to do something that I don’t want to, that is sexually a turn-on for someone else (My Master), really, really turns me on. šŸ™‚

2 Comments

  1. For men sex of any kind is often about power whether they realize it or not. The reality is men are deeply self conscious people. A reasonable Dominant is able to enjoy the power struggle while dismissing the self consciousness. The use of anal plugs and such is very much a power issue. There is some usefulness in training a submissive’s ass to make anal sex more expedient but if a dominant is kind enough to be gentle with his submissive the pain of anal sex can be limited without such training. Primarily the use of plugs is about making the submissive just the right amount of uncomfortable without over doing it. Women (and yes men) tend to be a touch embarrassed when it comes to that tiny hole. It is very intimate and the fact it can be pleasurable can be something people are embarrassed about. As a Dominant inducing a little embarrassment is something that at least I find deeply enjoyable.

  2. I think the butt plugs DO help with stretching, but I think another part of it is to mentally get used to something being *there* so you don’t freak out and tense up (which is so VERY bad if you are trying to reduce the pain). I have a set of three (they start small and get bigger), and they usually help in getting me used to the feeling.

    Having said that, I have also had several times where Sir just took my ass with little warning and there was zero pain.

Leave a Reply

