Animal Roleplay

The main three animals that I have read about in BDSM play are ponies, puppies, and kittens. My Master, I don’t think, is that much into animal role play. He has bought a dog collar for me which I have worn on occasion, as well as a leash. Mostly, in accordance with puppy or dog play, has been his power over me to make me bark, which I hate! He does enjoy humiliating me that way.

I really haven’t been all that interested in animal play, probably due to the fact that my Master doesn’t seem interested in it. However, I have read some stories that did seem interesting. I think that I can find stories interesting even though I may not be interested in doing them myself. The pony play doesn’t interest me, especially when I’ve actually seen women portraying a pony and actually pulling a little cart. I just don’t think, that I am strong enough for that. Plus I’m pretty little at just 5’2. It would be extremely humiliating, though. I also have seen a lot of pictures of anal plugs with beautiful hair tails. Honestly, that might be somewhat fun/beautiful but also humiliating. The puppy play that I’ve read about really interested me in a few stories and I think it was because of the humiliation factor. Also, because it seemed sooo taboo. I remember reading this one story where this girl was made to get up in the morning, and was taken out to pee in the yard! Oh, my goodness, that was humiliating. And then because she had gotten pee on herself, her Master sprayed her off with a hose. (The hose spray sounds humiliating and could really put me in a submissive mode, I think, except for the fact that I couldn’t stand the cold water!) The kitten play appeals to me in the sense that some of the stories that I’ve read portrayed the kitten curled up and being petted and that appeals to me. Basically, I think the part that appeals to me is not the kitten play, per se, but the cuddling. I also liked the thought of being made to curl up in a big cat bed – also, more the submission factor. And for some reason, all these animal play things that I’ve seen, the girls are all naked except for accessories and being naked makes me feel somewhat uncomfortable and therefore more submissive.

2 Comments

  1. Well now here is an interesting topic. And such a complicated one. Where to start where to start? Alright let’s talk philosophy a bit. Not all submissive are the same, not all relationships are the same. Some submissives are pain sluts while others are not. Some submissives are domestic while others are not. Wrapping all submissive aspects into one submissive is a deeply complicated endeavor. Some Master’s or Mistress’s do it by a schedule. On Monday we do domestic, on Tuesday we do pet training so on and so on. Honestly that has never been my style. One place where I have always been somewhat lacking in my dominance is that I am actually a pretty self centered person. I want what I want right now. There for scheduling in pet time or domestic time or pain time has never really appealed to me. So I have usually tended to size up a submissive to discern in what ways she would be best used and most profitable to my pleasure and I have focused on those areas. Focusing on those areas however does not by any means imply that I have no interest in others. Which leads to the next phase of this response.

    I absolutely love animal role play. Yep I know shocking I am sure. But I adore it on multiple levels. Pony play not so much honestly. I believe actually pony play might be more appealing to women than men, something about women and horses you know. But I adore the distinctive difference between both cat and dog deeply. Each is so different in tone and in the part of my desires they fulfill. Were I a rich man who could afford it I would certainly have a full time cat and fill time dog in my home. And lets be honest here, I’d also have a full time domestic servant as well. But there lies that catch. As I said each submissive is different and I feel changing roles constantly can prevent a submissive from reaching true depth of a given role.

    As most of you submissives can attest to being submissive, maintaining your submissive role while also dealing with real life can be very difficult. You wake up in the morning and slip into your submissive role, then you head off to work and have to live in that role for most of the day. Hopefully you and your Master have made arrangements to try and secretly keep you feeling submissive during that time but on the bigger scale you’re a slightly different person at work. Then you come home to a house that needs work teenagers you can’t let see your secret side and responsibilities that need attending to. Some roles of submission lend themselves to a normal life while others do not. Sadly pet play is one that does not.

    Now let me address the enjoyment factor. Yes of course pet play does offer so many wonderful opportunities for humiliation which I have to admit is one of my biggest weaknesses as a Dominant. I love using humiliation. Did I mention that I love it? As I have stated in other posts however when you are madly deeply in love with your submissive handing out humiliation can be a somewhat complex task. Pet play also offers many opportunities for affection and attention. For myself I see it in two forms. Cat play, which can be deeply caring and sweet and Dog play which can be of so fun for humiliation.

Leave a Reply

