Poly on my Mind

My Master and I have talked many times over the years about having another more permanent person in our lives. I would love to have a “sister-sub”. At least I think I might be able to enjoy that. My Master definitely wants another submissive and has always made that clear to me. He would like to have someone that is bisexual for me to play with as well as to serve him. Someone who would live with us as a “roommate” and perhaps be domestic. Anyway, I’ve always felt quite apprehensive, but on the other hand, most importantly want to keep my Master as happy as I possibly can. He tells me that I will always be number one and that we will always play together. I am so jealous at the thought of him spending time with someone else, whether sexual or not. I suppose it is something that I will have to learn how to cope with.

Any suggestions for learning to cope?

Leave a Reply

