TMI Tuesday

“The emotions aren’t always immediately subject to reason,
but they are always immediately subject to action”

Quote from philosopher-pyschologist William James

Laughter: What makes you laugh?

Lots of things make me laugh. My Master is hilarious and makes me laugh all the time. I think humor is very, very important!

Anger: This past week, who or what really pissed you off? What happened?

Honestly, I can’t really think of anything that pissed me off this week. I guess I did get somewhat mad at a friend who told me she would have to check her calendar in response to my lets get together (coworker not a sex partner). And then she never got back to me. I felt mad and rejected. awwww. oh, well, onward.

Fear: What phobia did you have but overcame?

I used to be deathly afraid of heights and I’ve somewhat overcome that. (The helicopter ride in the Bahamas kind of cured me. LOL)

Surprise: Recently, what unexpected act or behavior did you experience in your sex life?

Um, well, the last time we went on a playdate, I was actually on my period. I had a tampon in and still wanted to play, but only like me giving oral and so forth. Surprisingly, the woman of the couple we were playing with fucked me in the ass with a strap on dildo. I was surprised, but went with it as my Master was encouraging me. Also, Master bought me a really cute sundress!

Trust: Many on-going relationships have a certain predictability about them. Does that certainty translate into trust?

I’m not sure about that. I mean I totally trust my Master, but he is definitely not always predictable.

Excitement: Who do you excite?

I hope that I excite my Master. And I also hope that I excite whatever play partners we encounter.

Bonus: What intimate activity do you share with your partner, something that is meaningful to your relationship? For example Sunday breakfast in bed, cooking, maintenance spanking, etc.

There are sooo many things! I serve him coffee in bed and we often sit beside each other and get on our computers and converse and share as we do. We also text like crazy to each other. We spend a LOT of time together and we never tire of it. We’ve been married for 8 years! Things only get better.

http://tmituesdayblog.wordpress.com/2014/03/10/

Leave a Reply

