A Couple Hooks Up With a Guy

Yep. That’s what we did last night. My Master will tell me that we may have plans tonight. But he doesn’t tell me what/where/details. I hate/love that. On the one hand, it forces me to trust him. On the other hand, I want to know the juicy details.

So I start to get ready. Shower, shave, paint my toenails a new blue color. CUTE! And then sit at my computer to await instructions. After some time, he says that the first plans fell through. We were supposed to meet up with a guy whose wife was out of town, but he had a free hall pass. (Really? Who does that?) But, my Master said that the wife was going to call and chat to verify. OK..that sounds better. But, anyway, he went to a bar first and it was getting too late, so my Master dropped that.

It was getting later and later and honestly I was getting tired. 2am is pretty late. I drank a stevia cola for the caffeine along with my beer to calm my nerves. Ok, he says, we have plans are you still up to it? Sure I say. Because I am a Good Girl. I am my Daddy’s Good Little Girl and I know it will please him.

We head to this other guys house whose wife is also “out of town”. I’m leery, but ok. We meet the guy, go to the bedroom. I suck his cock and my Master fucks me. I REALLY enjoyed the fuck from my Master. The guy, well, he was ok, I guess. He was really nervous and was about to cum the moment I started to suck him, so I had to really back off on my cock sucking skills as he couldn’t take it. When finally he let go and came in my mouth, my first thought was…..wow, he is really salty!!!! Then my Master wrapped it up and we left. THAT was a QUICKIE, INDEED!!!

After we left, my Master said that he got the vibe that the guy was maybe not actually on a hall pass from his wife. We don’t want to get into issues where everybody, whether there or not, is not consenting. I’m glad my Master feels that way.

He was proud of me! (blush and smile)

Leave a Reply

