it’s the weekend..have some boobs

I totally agree!!!! In the morning, I get up before my Master to make his coffee. I love to go to the bathroom, take a selfie and then send it to him later when I’m at work. It is one way to keep us connected during the day. 🙂

Lil Miss Shalla

don’t you just love when you can sneak in a selfie when someone isn’t looking

IMG_9224 a

even better when you can be a bit naughty and tease them later about what they missed when their back was turned

View original post

Leave a Reply

