New Blog Theme

For the past few days, I’ve been playing around with different blog press themes and trying to find something that I like better.  I think I like this one.  What do you think?  I hope to tweak it this week, since I have the whole rest of the week off work!  Yay!!!  In addition, I just got a new computer.  My mac died and I have to get it fixed.  Ugh!  In the meantime, my awesome Master bought me the cutest little laptop.  It’s so tiny!  I would say it is only the size of an ipad, but opens to a laptop.  I like using a keyboard because I am a superfast typer.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

