10 principles for healthy 24/7 D/s and M/s

This was an extremely good post. I was really impressed. We are a 24/7 Dom/sub relationship and this really accentuated a lot of my thoughts and feelings. If only it weren’t so hard to connect to others living 24/7.

Sex Geek

I recently taught a workshop called “Doing it 24/7: The Basics of Everyday Dominance and Submission.” It was an interesting experience—essentially it showed me that there’s a strong interest in the topic that goes way beyond what can fit into a 90-minute time slot. I’m seriously thinking of developing a workshop series on the topic and offering it on a weekly basis in Toronto somewhere. In the meantime, I figured I’d post some of the basic stuff I started with.

First, let me frame this. I’m not drawing a distinction between 24/7 D/s and M/s, because I find that different people use the terms in overlapping ways. So rather than say what I think each one is, I’ll just say that I’m talking about relationships that involve a full-time power hierarchy. For me, that means relationships in which the two (or more) people involved always relate to one another from…

View original post 2,357 more words

Leave a Reply

