Spank Me Slow (Let it Snow)

LOVE IT!!!!

My Own Joy

I am not doing anything frightful
And my red subbie butt is delightful
And I am in no hurry so
Spank me slow, spank me slow, spank me slow

Moved his fingers around just to tease me
And whispered he might want to please me
Pulling my hair as we go
Spank me hard, spank me hard, spank me hard

And when he finally ties me tight
The St. Andrew’s Cross I adorn
The flogger begins to strike
All the way home I’ll be sore

He knew that I was floating
Because I had taken quite a beating
But as long as he holds me close
Spank me slow, spank me hard, say good girl

View original post

Leave a Reply

