12 Days of BDSM Christmas to my Master!!!!!

I am soooo excited that I have finally finished my 12 days of BDSM Christmas for Master! I had been trying to think of something to give him for Christmas that didn’t cost that much or that cost nothing because we are very short of money this holiday and even had to cancel our traveling plans because of some unexpected expenses. Ahhh, but that is life! So, to make it a wonderful holiday, anyway, I needed to think of something to add to my commitment to make the holiday special despite the recent change in plans. We will be home together for nearly 2 weeks. I have vacation and he works from home. So…..

I wanted to come up with 12 Love Coupons! I looked around on the internet, but mostly what I found was “printable” coupons. I didn’t want those. First off, we don’t have a printer handy. And second of all, we have a son, though he is an adult, I still prefer to keep our sex lives semi-private. Therefore, I didn’t want stray coupons hanging around, especially with specific BDSM activities on them!!

Lo and behold, I came across an awesome iphone app:
It’s called Love Voucher Coupon Designer
You can find it here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/love-voucher-coupons-designer/id604689293?mt=8
Or you can look in the app store for the name. It’s free, but to add sexy designs, the cost is $1.99.

I almost forgot one of the cool things about this app!!!!  So, you send the “coupon” as a pic, in an email, or as I did, to my Master’s messages on his phone.  He can then “redeem” the coupons by bringing up the coupon from his pics and then I can go to the scan portion of the app on my phone and scan the coupon.  On my app, it will show that the coupon was redeemed by showing a heart.  🙂  So cool!!!!

I have to say, that it is really cool! Ready to view my 12 Days of BDSM Christmas to my Master? Here we go!!!

Leave a Reply

