On Another Note…

I would love to be whipped with a belt or perhaps a hanger (more quiet?) I need a release. It’s so hard for submissives, I think, to ask for this, but sometimes it gets to the point where it is like….fuck, who cares? I NEED to feel submissive right the fuck now! I actually like that fact about me now. The fact that I can ACTUALLY ask for something that I need? For a submissive, that is ENORMOUS. A Dominant is EXPECTED to ask for what he/she wants. EXPECTED to expect it, too. But, a submissive? Applause is needed here. It is hard, for us to ask for what we need, by way of brattiness, subtle hints, or outright, “Please, put me in my place!?”

Leave a Reply

