Ass-To-Pussy

I would say that I am experienced in being fucked in the ass, but only by my Master. We don’t ass fuck often. I would say on occasion. 

Ass to Pussy is apparently a thing. It has names like: A2P or ATP or simply Ass-to-pussy.  Basically, it means fucking an ass and then fucking a pussy, with either a penis or a dildo/strap on. 

This, I have not experienced. And I really don’t want to because I’m worried about spreading something from ass to pussy that would bother my sensitive pussy. Maybe I’m being OCD? What do you think?

16 Comments

  1. my Daddy has done it before but always after cleaning. i feel better that way as does He. In my past, i have had partners that did go A2P and i didn’t have any problems with spreading anything, but i still wondered, you know? So when Daddy first gets up and cleans Himself, i knew that i had nothing to worry about. Maybe that’s not the real A2P, but that’s okay with me! Hope that helps!

  2. As long as he wears a condom when he buggers you, and (quickly) takes it off befor he slips into your cunt, there shouldn’t be a problem.
    IMHO anal without a rubber is unwise any way – quite easy for him to get a urinary infection, which a week later he can still pass to you, no matter how many times he’s washed his cock.
    Stay safe and enjoy.

  3. IIt sounds like a recipe for the good, the bad,, and the ugly..the ugly being a UTI. I am a firm believer in pussy to ass. I hate UTI s so ass to pussy is not for me…I would consider if daddy uses a condom in ass then took it off for pussy.

Leave a Reply

