Pegging

I did not know this term. Pegging is a woman fucking a guy in the ass. Ok. Got it. Have I ever done that? No, I haven’t. I actually have only worn a strap on, one time. (Does it have to be a strap on to count?) I was pretty happy on wine and we were at some friends to play and one of our friends, female, fucked me with a strap on and then I, her. It was awkward, but FUN! I would live to have more fun, girl/girl with a strap on. I’m not sure how my Master would like me fucking him in the ass with a strap on, but if he wanted me, too, it could be fun. A fantasy scenario that he “might” like – he’s fucking a woman and then I’m fucking him! Hee hee. I’ll have to see if that interests him at all. Shrug! I don’t know how he would feel about being fucked by another guy? I know he likes dominating a guy as well as a woman and I’ve seen another guy suck his cock. Mmmmmm made me jealous! 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

